You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Real Thing
Release Date: 01/08/2002
Catalogue No.: RRR34
Record Label: Rouseabout Records
Format: CD

Regarded as one of Australia's most enduring pop songwriters and singers. This amazing compilation brings together all of Russell's major songs from several albums and documents an incredible career. Comprehensive CD liner notes giving the lowdown on the songs and the remarkable history of an Australian contemporary music legend.



Be the first to write a review.

Russell Morris

The Real Thing

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)
Track listing - Disc 1
A Thousand Suns
Hide & Seek (Somebody's Image)
One Star
Part Three Into Paper Walls
Live With Friends
Jail Jonah's Daughter
Heaven Shines
Sweet Sweet Love
Don't Rock the Boat
Running Jumping Standing Still
Hot Love
Tartan Lines
Only A Matter Of Time
If This Is Love
The Girl That I Love
Alcohol Farm
Saints and Sinners
The Cell
Ride Your Chariot
The Wings Of An Eagle
I Remember When
Cloudy Day
In the Heat Of the Night
Doctor In the House
Stay With You
The Real Thing
After the Goldrush
O Helley
Our Hero Is Dead
The Gambler's Lament
Lay In the Graveyard
Blue Eyed Girl
Broken Egg Shells
Thunder Ground
The Roar Of the Wild Torpedoes