You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Erskineville Kings
Catalogue No.: AIR9
Record Label: AIR
Format: CD



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Erskineville Kings

Purchase CD
AUD $25.95 (inc. GST)
Track listing - Disc 1
Gold - Nick Barker
Lap It Up - Penny Flannagan
Barkys Theme - Don Miller Robinson
Everybody Moves - Died Pretty
Alone With You - The Sunnyboys
Erskineville Kings Theme - Don Miller Robinson
Tears Me In Two - Died Pretty
Too Wild - The Craw
Sailors Dream - Wet Taxis
Melancholy Theme - Don Miller Robinson
Fence Building - Nick Barker
Winterland - Died Pretty
Wild Changes - The Faith