You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Axels & Sockets (2LP CD)
Release Date: 13/06/2014
Catalogue No.: GRLP796
Record Label: Glitterbeat
Format: 12" Vinyl

They've done it again! More unreleased tracks written by Jeffrey Lee Pierce, recorded by a stellar cast of musicians collaborating together: Iggy Pop & Nick Cave with Thurston Moore is just one example.



Be the first to write a review.

The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project

Axels & Sockets (2LP CD)

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $40.95 (inc. GST)