You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Essential Tracks *FIRM SALE*
Release Date: 16/05/2014
Catalogue No.: VVLP009
Record Label: Vintage Vinyl
Format: 12" Vinyl

This collection shows his unique ability to move across almost any genre of music, yet inimitably remain Jerry lee Lewis. Disc 1 SIDE A: Crazy Arms / Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On / It'll Be Me / Great Balls Of Fire / You Win Again / Mean Woman Blues / The End Of The Road. SIDE B: Breathless / Down The Line / High School Confidential / Fools Like Me / Break Up / Lewis Boogie / Ubangi Stomp. Disc 2 SIDE C: Put Me Down / I'm Feeling Sorry / I'll Make It All Up To You / I'll Sail My Ship Alone / Don't Be Cruel / Jambalaya (On The Bayou) / Wild One (Real Wild Child). SIDE D: Matchbox / Lovin' Up A Storm / Big Blon' Baby / Little Queenie / What'd I Say / Cold Cold Heart / Sweet Little Sixteen.



Be the first to write a review.

Jerry Lee Lewis

The Essential Tracks *FIRM SALE*

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $35.95 (inc. GST)