You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Release Date: 04/04/2014
Catalogue No.: LMCD0238
Record Label: Liberation/UMA
Format: CD

Blackbird brings Dan Sultan's wide-ranging talent as a songwriter and performer to the fore on 13 honest, heartfelt new tracks. Though it draws inspiration from afar, Blackbird is also the simple journey of a man singing about love, desire and identity. It's an Australian musician coming into his own, stepping out to show the country and the world the many facets of his personality and artistry.


  1. Make Me Slip
  2. Can't Blame Me
  3. Under Your Skin
  4. High Street Riot
  5. Ain't Thinking About You
  6. Kimberley Calling
  7. The Same Man
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. Waiting On The End Of The Phone
  10. It Belongs To Us
  11. No More Explanations
  12. Loving's Just For Fools
  13. Gullible Few



Be the first to write a review.

Dan Sultan


Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)