You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
All Day Venus
Release Date: 20/09/2013
Catalogue No.: LMCD0233
Record Label: Warner Music
Format: CD

All Day Venus is Adalita’s second solo release – the follow up to her acclaimed self-titled LP. Borne from periods of intense creativity and personal reflection, the twelve songs on the album are dark, brooding and unflinchingly honest, bursting with energy and physicality. This is an album aimed equally at the head, heart, hips and feet.

1. Annihilate Baby
2. I Want Your Love
3. Warm Like You
4. Trust Is Rust
5. All Day Venus
6. He Wrote
7. Blue Sky
8. Too Far Gone
9. Homesick
10. My Ego
11. Heavy Cut
12. Rolled In Gold



Be the first to write a review.

Adalita (Magic Dirt)

All Day Venus

Purchase CD
AUD $27.95 (inc. GST)