You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Mojo Juju
Release Date: 14/09/2012
Catalogue No.: 3711153
Record Label: Universal Music
Format: CD

Track Listing

  1. Pony Takes A Powder
  2. Sweet Tsunami Symphony
  3. Must Be Desire
  4. Frankie Baby
  5. I Put A Spell On You
  6. The Meanest Thing I Ever Did
  7. Switched To Drinkin' Gin
  8. Horse Named Regret
  9. Train Along The Hawkesbury
  10. Parisian Rain
  11. Full Moon Over Budapest
  12. Brother, Where Have You Been
  13. The Thing I Can't Erase
  14. Drive On



Be the first to write a review.

Mojo Juju

Mojo Juju

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)