You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Way To Blue: The Songs of Nick Drake
Release Date: 12/04/2013
Catalogue No.: NAVIGATOR080
Record Label: Proper/Navigator
Format: CD

"Way To Blue: The Songs of Nick Drake" curated by Nick's original producer Joe Boyd, combines live recordings from 2 remarkable concerts at Melbourne Recital Centre on the 15th and 16th of November 2011 and another at The Barbican Centre in January 2010. Undoubtedly one of the most influential English singer-songwriters of the last 50 years, the special guest artists who sing and re-interpret Drake's often hauntingly poetic material include, Krystle Warren, Teddy Thompson, Vashti Bunyan, Robyn Hitchcock, Shane Nicholson, Danny Thompson & Zoe Rahman, Scritti Politti front-man Green Gartside and more.



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Way To Blue: The Songs of Nick Drake

Purchase CD
AUD $21.95 (inc. GST)