You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Tower of Silence (LP)
Release Date: 11/01/2013
Catalogue No.: GH011LP
Record Label: Redeye Records/Grand Harmonium
Format: 12" Vinyl

 'The Tower of Silence' - the follow-up to 2006's critically acclaimed 'All Things Real' (The Sunday Times - CD of the week) finds Adey doing what he does best - creating emotionally charged songs and moulding a soundtrack which is unlike any other record you will hear this year. The album encompasses a myriad of emotions. Adey carves out a filmic wall of sound, offsetting his baritone vocal and piano led songs. The album contains ten songs: nine self penned and a cover of Farewell Sorrow by Scottish singer songwriter Alasdair Roberts.



Be the first to write a review.

Steve Adey

The Tower of Silence (LP)

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $39.95 (inc. GST)