You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Waiter Minute EP
Release Date: 12/10/2012
Catalogue No.: HIGH001CD
Record Label: Inertia Distribution
Format: CD EP

Track Listing

  1. Simple Game
  2. The Waitress Song
  3. Warm Winter
  4. Train Catcher
  5. Strange Lot



Be the first to write a review.

Seth Sentry

The Waiter Minute EP

Purchase CD EP
AUD $14.95 (inc. GST)