You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Death Rattle Boogie - vinyl LP
Release Date: 12/10/2012
Catalogue No.: HS037LP
Record Label: Hellsquad Records
Format: 12" Vinyl

The Datsuns, NZ’s most internationally applauded rock ‘n’ roll band, will release their fifth studio album Death Rattle Boogie ten years to the day of releasing their highly acclaimed self-titled debut. The decade since has seen The Datsuns produce another three studio albums, tour the world many times and play some of the biggest music festivals on the planet. Recorded in Sweden at lead singer Dolf De Borst’s Gutterview studios and at Neil Finn’s Roundhead studios in Auckland, Death Rattle Boogie took shape under the watchful hand of Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters)



Be the first to write a review.

The Datsuns

Death Rattle Boogie - vinyl LP

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $31.95 (inc. GST)