You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Primary Colours -LP
Release Date: 07/12/2011
Catalogue No.: 41GONELP
Record Label: Fuse Distribution
Format: 12" Vinyl

Track Listing

  1. Memory Lane
  2. Sunday's Coming
  3. Wrapped Up
  4. Colour Television
  5. Inside Of Me
  6. I Admit My Faults
  7. Which Way to Go
  8. You Let Me Be Honest With You
  9. We'll Be Turned On
  10. I Don't Wanna Play No More



Be the first to write a review.

Eddy Currant Supression Ring

Primary Colours -LP

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)