You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
A Thousand Mistakes-DVD
Release Date: 07/10/2011
Catalogue No.: DRONESDVD01
Record Label: Shock Records
Format: DVD

Track Listing

Fairfield Warehouse Session

  1. Penumbra
  2. Sixteen Straws
  3. The Drifting Housewife
  4. Careful As You Go
  5. Your Acting's Like The End Of The World
  6. Locust
  7. Cold And Sober
  8. Work For Me
  9. Words From The Executioner To Alexander Pearce
  10. The Best You Can Believe In
  11. Stop Dreaming
  12. I'm Here Now


Live at The East Brunswick Club February, 2010

  1. Jezebel
  2. Nail It Down
  3. The Minotaur
  4. The Freedom In The Loot
  5. Sharkfin Blues
  6. Hell And Haydevils
  7. Six Ways To Sunday
  8. She Had An Abortion That She Made Me Pay For
  9. The Millers Daughter
  10. Sitting On The Edge Of The Bed Cryin'
  11. I Don't Ever Want To Change


2005 Live At The Tote, Collingwood, Australia

  1. Motherless Children
  2. I Looked Down The Line And I Wondered
  3. From Black To Communist


2007 Le Confort Moderne, Poitiers, France

  1. I Don't Ever Want To Change
  2. Motherless Children


2007 Haldern Festival, Rees-Haldern, Germany

  1. The Cockeyed Lowlife Of The Highlands
  2. Sharkfin Blues
  3. I Don't Ever Want To Change
  4. I'm Here Now
  5. She Had An Abortion That She Made Me Pay For
  6. The Miller's Daughter
  7. From Black To Communist


2008 State Theatre, Sydney, Australia

  1. River Of Tears


2008 The Metro Theatre, Sydney Australia

  1. Oh My
  2. I Am The Supercargo
  3. Luck In Odd Numbers



Be the first to write a review.

The Drones

A Thousand Mistakes-DVD

Purchase DVD
AUD $29.95 (inc. GST)