You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Smoko At The Pet Food Factory
Release Date: 19/08/2011
Catalogue No.: HMDIFPFT04
Record Label: Shock Records
Format: CD

Track Listing

  1. Bird Attack
  2. Mummy Doesn't Know You're a Nazi
  3. 5000 Cigarettes
  4. Cockroach Light switch
  5. Knuckleheads
  6. Just Because It's Soap Doesn't Mean It's Clean
  7. My Dearest Friend
  8. Back to the Suburbs
  9. Edward Sausage Fangs
  10. Alvarez
  11. Hungry Jacks Carpark
  12. Snouts in the Trough
  13. Dead Celebrity
  14. Metrognome
  15. When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
  16. The Rude Tourist



Be the first to write a review.

Frenzal Rhomb

Smoko At The Pet Food Factory

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)