You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Ready For This-Live At  The Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Release Date: 01/04/2011
Catalogue No.: TIM01
Record Label: Inertia Distribution
Format: CD

TIM’s CDs have previously only ever been available at his shows or his website. But along with his ‘Orchestra’ you can now own this breakthrough 2009 album. Recorded at the Queen Elizabeth Hall on London’s Southbank in December 2008, ‘Ready For This’ features 14 tracks arranged for a fourpiece
band and a frickin' string quartet! It includes all the songs from Tim's current touring show. Tim views his act as a "funny cabaret show" and his talents as a musician and song writer are very much accentuated by his wickedly entertaining comedy routine. “Simultaneously an excellent stand-up comedian, a purveyor of physical comedy, an accomplished musician and a lyricist of diabolical ingenuity. Witty, smart, and unabashedly offensive.” THE AGE

1. Ready For This
2. Prejudice
3. I Love Jesus
4. The Good Book
5. If I Didn?T Have Yiu
6. Confessions
7. Canvas Bags
8. The Interval Song
9. Bears Don?T Dig On Dancing
10. The Song For Phil Daoust
11. Youtube Lament
12. Storm
13. Dark Side
14. White Wine In The Sun



Be the first to write a review.

Tim Minchin

Ready For This-Live At The Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)