You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
This Is The Warning-VINYL
Release Date: 14/05/2010
Catalogue No.: 5186586587
Record Label: Warner Music
Format: 12" Vinyl

Limited to 1000 copies only. Album reproduced on 2 x 140g white 12" vinyl LP's.Gatefold sleeve with exclusive alternate cover art.
1. Here We Divide
2. One Step
3. Big
4. The Space On The Wall
1. This Long Hour
2. Cage
3. Reaction
1. The Drum
2. The Design
1. Next In Line
2. Walk
3. This Is The Warning



Be the first to write a review.

Dead Letter Circus

This Is The Warning-VINYL

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $42.95 (inc. GST)