You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Hits And Blues
Release Date: 13/11/2009
Catalogue No.: LMCD0085
Record Label: Universal Music
Format: CD

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. Don't Need Love
  2. She Won't Need Words
  3. Everybody's Talkin'
  4. Would I Want You
  5. Tip Of My Tongue
  6. One More Time
  7. Soul Revival
  8. 15 Feet Of Snow
  9. Come Around
  10. All Come Together
  11. Darling Of The Universe
  12. Come To Me
  13. Faith and Gasoline
  14. Cry In Shame


Disc 2:

  1. First Time I Met The Blues
  2. Walkin' The Blues
  3. My Baby Likes To Boogaloo
  4. Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong
  5. Stoopid Fool
  6. I Wish You Would
  7. Whiskey And Weed
  8. Tear Out The Man
  9. It Hurts Me Too
  10. Them Changes
  11. Sweet Emotion
  12. Blues For Paddy



Be the first to write a review.


Hits And Blues

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)