You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Flood Songs June Songs
Release Date: 11/09/2009
Catalogue No.: PREYCD109
Record Label: Independent
Format: CD

14 tracks of music that invade the body and electrify the mind. A blazing journey through the underworld of art-pop, each track differs from the last - one moment a golden pop song, a Californian sunset, the next a flood of shattering glass, blood curdling shrieks, and doomsday drumming. The album showcase The Preytells' songwriting talent and clear artistic vision tying together these seemingly incongruous elements. Key tracks Lord Hold My Hand, Shout and Nowhere to Run are reminiscent of The Pixies, The Brian Jonestown Massacre and The Raveonettes.



Be the first to write a review.

The Preytells

Flood Songs June Songs

Purchase CD
AUD $28.95 (inc. GST)