You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Next Stop Antarctica
Release Date: 30/10/2007
Catalogue No.: BANGLP28
Record Label: Bang! / Rocket
Format: 12" Vinyl

Debut album from the loose Tasmanian collective featuring Julien Poulson (Moler), Brian Ritchie (Violent Femmes), Spencer P Jones, Charlie Owen), Stuart Robertson (The Clouds) and Penny Ikinger.



Be the first to write a review.

The Green Mist

Next Stop Antarctica

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $36.95 (inc. GST)